Long Distance & International Operations:

Ramon Green
Phone: 301-298-0851
E-mail: ramon@onewayvanlines.com

Local Moving Operations:

Alex Cooper
Phone: 301-298-0852
E-mail: alex@onewayvanlines.com

Customer Support:

Nina Hristof
Phone: 301-298-0855
E-mail: nina@onewayvanlines.com

Sales:

Zeke Miller
Phone: 301-298-0853
E-mail: zeke@onewayvanlines.com

Business Info:

One Way Van Lines LLC
8200 Fischer Rd, Suite A
Dundalk, MD 21222
info@onewayvanlines.com
(855)-331-6683
USDOT: 3078816
MC: 65466

Opening Hours:

8:00 AM – 6:00 PM Monday – Friday
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Saturday
Closed on Sundays

Billing:

Deena Chavis
Phone: 301-298-0859
E-mail: deena@onewayvanlines.com

Get in Touch:

Enter your keyword